"ep4" new release Nerve

5 Sep 2012

"...new release of NERVE "ep4" digital album available...

As it is known by Nerve, you come here to enjoy electronic music, but which seems to be quite tasty, by the three musicians Jojo Mayer - drums, John Davis - bass, and Takuya Nakamura - synthesizer, sampler and trumpet, comes along. Nerve is constantly working on the sounds and each new release brings something new with it. Sometimes it is the driving beats and then the spherical sounds with myriad sounds and again the distinctive drum sound from Jojo Mayer.

ep4 - the cover